Who are we?

ZIP_adkfjaé

ZIP.ch is your new digital partner in Switzerland. Our objective: to support Swiss companies as they move towards digital transformation by offering them a complete range of simple and effective solutions to strengthen their online presence and facilitate their management. Nowadays, 82% of consumers use search engines to find a local company, so it is necessary to have a well-established presence on the Internet for potential customers to find you with a single click.

Our strength is a multiple offer consisting of four products: mylocation, mywebsite, myagenda and myseo. Our team of digital experts will analyze your situation and help you adopt the right strategies to keep your company competitive and acquire new customers.

Mylocation.ch

The mylocation tool provides a single solution for managing and optimizing geographic information across all major mapping services and traditional navigation systems. In addition, you also have the possibility of having a centralized management of customer notifications.

Myagenda.ch

Myagenda will make your life much easier. He will be your perfect ally to optimize appointments and save time. Thus, appointments can be made outside opening hours while automatic reminders will drastically reduce the absence rate.

Mywebsite.ch

Thanks to mywebsite, you will finally be able to access the website of your dreams. Redesigning your current website that has become obsolete, e-commerce, showcase sites, our objective is to create a space that suits you and that will allow you to acquire new customers.

Myseo.ch

Do you want to improve your positioning on search engines? Myseo allows this to be achieved by offering a complete service, which implements a wide range of SEO tactics. Thanks to this service, you will be listed on the first pages of search engines and your potential customers will easily find you.

Myrestau.ch

With our solution developed for restaurants, your customers will be able to order their meals and book a table in your establishment from your website or Facebook page. Keep your margin with our no-intermediate solution and take your restaurant to the next level.

The telephone directory

In addition, ZIP.ch is also a 2.0 telephone directory. It provides its users with a simple and effective search tool for all professional and private subscribers registered in the country's Yellow and White Pages. Facility owners have the opportunity to claim and enhance their registration for free.

Our platform also integrates the reverse directory function (search by phone number) and thus allows maximum search flexibility. In addition to mapping services and route planner, the ZIP.ch electronic directory offers a wide range of themed articles on the country's main cities.

Our company

ZIP.ch is first and foremost the exciting personal adventure of a start-up founded in 2014. It consists of a small team of enthusiasts of new technologies who work hard every day to offer you a dynamic, useful and user-friendly platform.

« In a fully digitalized environment, it is now essential for SMEs and professionals to be visible and accessible online quickly, while offering crucial information to Internet users seeking regional services and products. This is what we offer: simple, pleasant, powerful and above all... free for all! » – Alexandre de Senger, CEO.

Our Team

Alexandre de Senger - CEO & Founder
Nicolas Giorgini - Legal Counsel
Alexandre Guilloteau - Sales Director
Xavier Mercier - Digital Operations Manager FR
Ciril Stebler - Head of Business Development

Marina Mihalic - Digital Account Manager Ticino
Samuel Pache - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
David Zbinden - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
Thibaud Isoz - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
Jade Oumouden - Digital Account Manager Genève
Anthony Barreau - Digital Account Trainee Genève
Ana Simoes - Digital Account Trainee Genève
Yoann Schott - Digital Account Trainee Genève

Nicolas Decaux - Regional Sales Director Genève
Aurélie Jujan - Digital Consultant Genève
Sylvain Brunier - Digital Consultant Genève
Lak Boukhetam - Digital Consultant Genève
Ingrid Mantez - Digital Consultant Genève
Ramzi Mebarkia - Digital Consultant Genève

Eric Tummino - Digital Consultant Vaud Lausanne
Pierre Yves Mathys - Digital Consultant Valais
Bénédicte Tassy - Digital Consultant Chablais Riviera Bulle Romont

Ermes Montalti - Consulente Digital Ticino

Swiss_Made_Logo

Wer sind wir?

ZIP_adkfjaé

ZIP.ch ist Ihr neuer digitaler Partner in der Schweiz. Unser Ziel: Schweizer Unternehmen bei ihrem digitalen Wandel zu unterstützen, indem wir ihnen ein komplettes Sortiment an einfachen und effektiven Lösungen anbieten, um ihre Online-Präsenz zu stärken und ihr Geschäft zu erleichtern. Heutzutage nutzen 82% der Verbraucher Suchmaschinen, um ein lokales Unternehmen zu finden. Das macht es umso notwendiger, eine gut etablierte Präsenz im Internet zu haben, damit potenzielle Kunden Sie mit einem Klick finden können.

Unsere Stärke liegt in einem vielfältigen Angebot, das aus vier Produkten besteht: mylocation, mywebsite, myagenda et myseo. Unser Team von digitalen Experten analysiert Ihre Situation und hilft Ihnen, die richtigen Strategien zu entwickeln, um Ihr Unternehmen wettbewerbsfähig zu halten und neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

Mylocation.ch

Das mylocation-Tool bietet eine einzige Lösung für die Verwaltung und Optimierung von Standortinformationen für alle wichtigen Kartendienste und traditionellen Navigationssysteme. Darüber hinaus haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Kundenbenachrichtigungen zentral zu verwalten.

Myagenda.ch

Myagenda wird Ihr Leben viel einfacher machen. Er wird Ihr perfekter Verbündeter sein, um Termine zu optimieren und Zeit zu sparen. So können Termine auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten vereinbart werden. Automatische Erinnerungen reduzieren dazu die Abwesenheitsrate drastisch.

Mywebsite.ch

Dank mywebsite können Sie endlich auf die Website Ihrer Träume zugreifen. Unser Ziel ist es, einen Raum zu schaffen, der Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht und es Ihnen ermöglicht, neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

Myseo.ch

Möchten Sie Ihre Positionierung in Suchmaschinen verbessern? Myseo macht dies möglich, indem es einen kompletten Service anbietet, der eine breite Palette von SEO-Massnahmen implementiert. Dank dieses Services werden Sie auf den ersten Seiten von Suchmaschinen gelistet und Ihre potenziellen Kunden werden Sie leicht finden.

Myrestau.ch

Mit unserer für Restaurants entwickelten Lösung können Ihre Kunden ihre Mahlzeiten bestellen und einen Tisch in Ihrem Haus von Ihrer Website oder Facebook-Seite aus buchen. Behalten Sie Ihre Marge mit unserer No-Intermediate Lösung und bringen Sie Ihr Restaurant auf die nächste Stufe.

Das Telefonverzeichnis

Zudem ist ZIP.ch auch ein 2.0 Telefonbuch. Es bietet seinen Nutzern eine einfache und effektive Suchfunktion für alle gewerblichen und privaten Abonnenten, die in den Gelben und Weissen Seiten des Landes registriert sind. Geschäftseigentümer haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Registrierung kostenlos in Anspruch zu nehmen und zu erweitern.

Unsere Plattform integriert auch die Reverse Directory-Funktion (Suche nach Telefonnummer) und ermöglicht so maximale Suchflexibilität. Neben Kartendiensten und Routenplaner bietet das elektronische Verzeichnis von ZIP.ch eine breite Palette von thematischen Artikeln über die wichtigsten Städte des Landes.

Unser Unternehmen

ZIP.ch ist in erster Linie ein spannendes Abenteuer eines 2014 gegründeten Start-ups. Es besteht aus einem kleinen Team von Enthusiasten neuer Technologien, die jeden Tag die Ärmel hochkrempeln, um Ihnen eine dynamische, nützliche und benutzerfreundliche Plattform zu bieten.

« In einer vollständig digitalisierten Umgebung ist es nun unerlässlich, dass KMU und Fachleute schnell online sichtbar und zugänglich sind und gleichzeitig den Internetnutzern, die regionale Dienste und Dienstleistungen suchen, wichtige Informationen zur Verfügung stellen. Das ist es, was wir bieten - einfach, angenehm, leistungsfähig und vor allem.... kostenlos für alle ! » – Alexandre de Senger, CEO.

Our Team

Alexandre de Senger - CEO
Nicolas Giorgini - Legal Counsel
Alexandre Guilloteau - Sales Director
Xavier Mercier - Digital Operations Manager
Ciril Stebler - Head of Business Development

Samuel Pache - Digital Project Manager Lausanne
Thibaud Isoz - Account Manager Lausanne
Alexandre Müller - Junior Account Manager Lausanne
Jade Oumouden - Digital Project Manager Genève
Marina Mihalic - Account Manager Berne
Sandro Pantarotto - Account Manager Lugano
Ana Simoes - Account Manager Genève
Yoann Schott - Account Manager Genève
Chloé Chatelain - Junior Account Manager Genève

Nicolas Decaux - Regional Sales Director Genève
Sylvain Brunier - Digital Consultant Genève
Lak Boukhetam - Digital Consultant Genève
Loïc Costa - Digital Consultant Genève
Dalila Naes - Digital Consultant Genève
William Fernandes - Digital Consultant Genève
Jean Philippe Roch - Digital Consultant Genève
Pierre Calvignac - Digital Consultant Nyon Morges
Frédéric Perrier - Digital Consultant Lausanne & Région
Eric Tummino - Digital Consultant Lausanne & Région
Marc Perrier - Digital Consultant Berne Fribourg Neuchâtel
Valerio Di Vinci - Regional Sales Director Tessin
Fabien Caimi - Digital Consultant Tessin

Swiss_Made_Logo