Who are we?

ZIP_adkfjaé

ZIP.ch is your new digital partner in Switzerland. Our objective: to support Swiss companies as they move towards digital transformation by offering them a complete range of simple and effective solutions to strengthen their online presence and facilitate their management. Nowadays, 82% of consumers use search engines to find a local company, so it is necessary to have a well-established presence on the Internet for potential customers to find you with a single click.

Our strength is a multiple offer consisting of four products: mylocation, mywebsite, myagenda and myseo. Our team of digital experts will analyze your situation and help you adopt the right strategies to keep your company competitive and acquire new customers.

Mylocation.ch

The mylocation tool provides a single solution for managing and optimizing geographic information across all major mapping services and traditional navigation systems. In addition, you also have the possibility of having a centralized management of customer notifications.

Myagenda.ch

Myagenda will make your life much easier. He will be your perfect ally to optimize appointments and save time. Thus, appointments can be made outside opening hours while automatic reminders will drastically reduce the absence rate.

Mywebsite.ch

Thanks to mywebsite, you will finally be able to access the website of your dreams. Redesigning your current website that has become obsolete, e-commerce, showcase sites, our objective is to create a space that suits you and that will allow you to acquire new customers.

Myseo.ch

Do you want to improve your positioning on search engines? Myseo allows this to be achieved by offering a complete service, which implements a wide range of SEO tactics. Thanks to this service, you will be listed on the first pages of search engines and your potential customers will easily find you.

Myrestau.ch

With our solution developed for restaurants, your customers will be able to order their meals and book a table in your establishment from your website or Facebook page. Keep your margin with our no-intermediate solution and take your restaurant to the next level.

The telephone directory

In addition, ZIP.ch is also a 2.0 telephone directory. It provides its users with a simple and effective search tool for all professional and private subscribers registered in the country's Yellow and White Pages. Facility owners have the opportunity to claim and enhance their registration for free.

Our platform also integrates the reverse directory function (search by phone number) and thus allows maximum search flexibility. In addition to mapping services and route planner, the ZIP.ch electronic directory offers a wide range of themed articles on the country's main cities.

Our company

ZIP.ch is first and foremost the exciting personal adventure of a start-up founded in 2014. It consists of a small team of enthusiasts of new technologies who work hard every day to offer you a dynamic, useful and user-friendly platform.

« In a fully digitalized environment, it is now essential for SMEs and professionals to be visible and accessible online quickly, while offering crucial information to Internet users seeking regional services and products. This is what we offer: simple, pleasant, powerful and above all... free for all! » – Alexandre de Senger, CEO.

Our Team

Alexandre de Senger - CEO & Founder
Nicolas Giorgini - Legal Counsel
Alexandre Guilloteau - Sales Director
Xavier Mercier - Digital Operations Manager FR
Ciril Stebler - Head of Business Development

Marina Mihalic - Digital Account Manager Ticino
Samuel Pache - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
David Zbinden - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
Thibaud Isoz - Digital Account Manager Lausanne
Jade Oumouden - Digital Account Manager Genève
Anthony Barreau - Digital Account Trainee Genève
Ana Simoes - Digital Account Trainee Genève
Yoann Schott - Digital Account Trainee Genève

Nicolas Decaux - Regional Sales Director Genève
Aurélie Jujan - Digital Consultant Genève
Sylvain Brunier - Digital Consultant Genève
Lak Boukhetam - Digital Consultant Genève
Ingrid Mantez - Digital Consultant Genève
Ramzi Mebarkia - Digital Consultant Genève

Eric Tummino - Digital Consultant Vaud Lausanne
Pierre Yves Mathys - Digital Consultant Valais
Bénédicte Tassy - Digital Consultant Chablais Riviera Bulle Romont

Ermes Montalti - Consulente Digital Ticino

Swiss_Made_Logo

Qui sommes-nous?

ZIP_adkfjaé

ZIP.ch est votre nouveau partenaire numérique en Suisse. Notre objectif est d'accompagner les entreprises suisses dans leur transformation numérique en leur proposant une gamme complète de solutions simples et efficaces pour renforcer leur présence en ligne et faciliter leur activité. Aujourd'hui, 82 % des consommateurs utilisent les moteurs de recherche pour trouver une entreprise locale. Il est donc d'autant plus nécessaire d'avoir une présence bien établie sur Internet pour que les clients potentiels puissent vous trouver en un clic.

Notre force réside dans la diversité de notre offre, qui se compose de quatre produits : mylocation, mywebsite, myagenda et myseo. Notre équipe d'experts numériques analyse votre situation et vous aide à développer les bonnes stratégies pour garder votre entreprise compétitive et gagner de nouveaux clients.

mylocation

L'outil mylocation fournit une solution unique pour la gestion et l'optimisation des informations de localisation pour tous les principaux services cartographiques et systèmes de navigation traditionnels. En outre, vous avez la possibilité de gérer de manière centralisée les notifications clients.

myagenda

Myagenda vous facilitera la vie. Il sera votre allié idéal pour optimiser vos rendez-vous et gagner du temps. Il est possible de prendre rendez-vous en dehors des heures d'ouverture. Les rappels automatiques réduisent considérablement le taux d'absentéisme.

mywebsite

Grâce à mywebsite, vous pouvez enfin accéder au site web de vos rêves. Notre objectif est de créer un espace à la hauteur de vos attentes et de vous permettre de conquérir de nouveaux clients.

myseo

Souhaitez-vous améliorer votre positionnement dans les moteurs de recherche ? Myseo rend cela possible en offrant un service complet qui met en œuvre une large gamme de mesures SEO. Grâce à ce service, vous serez référencé sur les premières pages des moteurs de recherche et vos clients potentiels vous trouveront facilement.

myrestau

Avec notre solution développée pour les restaurants, vos clients pourront commander leurs repas et réserver une table dans votre établissement depuis votre site internet ou votre page Facebook. Gardez votre marge avec notre solution sans intermédiaire et faites passer votre restaurant à la vitesse supérieure.

L'annuaire téléphonique

ZIP.ch est aussi un annuaire téléphonique 2.0. Il offre à ses utilisateurs une fonction de recherche simple et efficace pour tous les abonnés commerciaux et privés inscrits dans les Pages Jaunes et les Pages Blanches du pays. Les propriétaires d'entreprise ont la possibilité d'utiliser et de prolonger leur inscription gratuitement.

Notre plateforme intègre également l'annuaire inversé (recherche de numéros de téléphone) pour une flexibilité de recherche maximale. Outre les services cartographiques et les planificateurs d'itinéraires, l'annuaire électronique de ZIP.ch propose un large éventail d'articles thématiques sur les principales villes du pays.

Notre entreprise

ZIP.ch est avant tout l'aventure passionnante d'une start-up fondée en 2014. Il se compose d'une petite équipe de passionnés des nouvelles technologies qui se retroussent les manches tous les jours pour vous offrir une plateforme dynamique, utile et conviviale.

"Dans un environnement entièrement numérisé, il est désormais essentiel que les PME et les professionnels soient rapidement visibles et accessibles en ligne, tout en fournissant des informations importantes aux internautes à la recherche de services régionaux. C'est ce que nous offrons - simple, agréable, puissant et surtout...... gratuit pour tous ! "Alexandre de Senger, PDG.

Notre équipe

Alexandre de Senger - CEO
Nicolas Giorgini - Legal Counsel
Alexandre Guilloteau - Sales Director
Xavier Mercier - Digital Operations Manager
Ciril Stebler - Head of Business Development

Samuel Pache - Digital Project Manager Lausanne
David Zbinden - Account Manager Lausanne
Thibaud Isoz - Account Manager Lausanne
Jade Oumouden - Digital Project Manager Genève
Marina Mihalic - Account Manager Berne
Sandro Pantarotto - Account Manager Lugano
Ana Simoes - Junior Account Manager Genève
Yoann Schott - Junior Account Manager Genève
Chloé Chatelain - Junior Account Manager Genève

Nicolas Decaux - Regional Sales Director Genève
Sylvain Brunier - Digital Consultant Genève
Lak Boukhetam - Digital Consultant Genève
Loïc Costa - Digital Consultant Genève
Yassin Mahrouk - Digital Consultant Nyon Rolle Morges
Frédéric Perrier - Digital Consultant Lausanne & Région
Eric Tummino - Digital Consultant Lausanne & Région
Pierre-Yves Mathys - Digital Consultant Valais
Marc Perrier - Digital Consultant Berne Fribourg Neuchâtel

Swiss_Made_Logo