Publication Guide

About ZIP.ch and the edition form for your directory listings

ZIP.ch is the official Swiss directory for the simple and free management of the online presence for brands, companies and individuals who are looking to increase their popularity and transform their listings into real local showcases.

The edition form is the publication toolbox for the value-added content that you want to highlight, accessible from your ‘My Account’ customer area. Through this you can manage the additional information that you want to share with the directory users for all your listings.

Illustration 1

The edition form includes the following features:

  • The addition of other contacts to the basic data (people, e-mail addresses, web addresses and telephone / fax numbers)
  • The selection of categories and the business sector
  • The integration of social networks and messaging applications such as Skype, Messenger, Viber, WhatsApp, Snapchat, etc.
  • The addition of text, illustrations and videos
  • The display of the opening hours of your establishment, your current promotions and the payment methods that are available to your customers

It also offers access to Premium offers for those looking for optimal and professional visibility, in short... a true advertising board in the ZIP.ch directory.


Regulated data and enriched content

The basic data available in the ZIP.ch directory is provided by Swisscom Directories AG. This generally includes your last name, first name, address and occupation. An e-mail address, telephone number, fax number or second person may also be included through your Swiss telecommunications supplier, provided that you shared this information during your initial registration with the competent authority.

The basic data is regulated by law and cannot be changed via our edition form. For more information see our online help and our Legal Notice.

The enriched content contains elements pertaining to your listing which you add to the basic data and publish in the ZIP.ch directory. This will be the focus of our attention throughout the topics covered in this publication guide.


Claim your listing

Confirmation is a necessary step in authenticating your listing on ZIP.ch and to accessing the full functionality of the edition form, once the process has been completed. You will find more information about the entry of your account as well as the different methods of confirmation in our online help. Note that it is possible to confirm multiple listings through a single account.

Illustration 3 mod



Getting started with the edition form

Once you have completed the confirmation, your listing appears on the ‘My listings’ tab of your account. Click the ‘Edit’ button for the entry you wish to modify:  


Illustration 2

You can also click on the ‘Claim and complete this listing for free’ button, available in the details of your listing displayed during a search.

From here you can begin to enrich your listing with items of your choosing: photo gallery, video, description of your establishment, social networks...; in short, everything is provided for you to express yourself as you much as you want.

Note: The ‘Claim and complete this listing for free’ button only appears until you have claimed it. See our FAQs for more information.

The edition form is divided into several areas specific to the content you want to manage. The first section includes:

  1. Your last name, first name and your profession or company name (in principle, the constituent elements of your basic data, which cannot be changed via the edition form)
  2. Your business activity allowing the user to find your listing via targeted search (not to be confused with the categories that specify the search)
  3. A display of the detail of your listing displayed during a search

Illustration 5

Your current contacts:

This section consists of your contacts included in your basic data (fixed and cannot be changed via the edition form):

Illustration 6

Add your Website or Blog

Insert the address of your website in this field, as shown below:

Illustration 7

The categories

A user searching for an establishment or a service often uses categories or business sectors with the search engine in order to target the search. This is where these come in. They are the extensible arm of the business sector you defined in the first section of the edition form. Define the categories you think best describe your business activity. Note that Premium subscribers can add more categories. For more information about our subscriptions, click here.

Please note that it is possible to suggest categories that are not already included in the available list.

The one or more selected categories will then appear in the introduction section of your listing details during a search.

Description of your activities

Enter the text you see fit to say more about yourself and your business. The entry description plays a complementary role in the positioning during a search, in addition to the categories and the Top Position option that you can add. Make sure the content of your description is relevant!

Description in english

Tip: By selecting the section of text you want to format, you can change its appearance (from left to right) so that it appears: 

  • in bold

  • in italics
  • underlined
  • in a list
  • as a title
  • or as a quotation

Add your social networks

Social networks are the purveyor of popularity and commitment par excellence and can propel you to the front of the stage. Select the networks on which you are active and get closer to your audience. To do this, open a new tab in your browser and go to the relevant social network. Then copy your profile name from immediately after the ‘/’ (in the navigation URL) and paste it into the corresponding part of your listing form.

To integrate LinkedIn, follow these steps:

Individual public profile

  • Open a new tab in your browser

  • Go to your LinkedIn profile.

  • Select the ‘Profile’ tab

  • Copy the last element of the URL displayed below your profile picture as shown below:

EN - Illustration all

  • Paste the element with the ‘pub/’ or ‘in/’ in the corresponding area 

  • Save your addition by clicking on ‘Save’

Note that only the administrators of a LinkedIn corporate page can access their custom URL. Find out more about this at www.linkedIn.com/assistance


Top Position

The Top Position option is available as a monthly subscription. It allows you to have your listing placed among the first search results according to location, business sectors, or by categories for example, throughout that period.

Illustration 10

Tip: By adding more categories to your listing, you increase your performance for several search scenarios. In other words, the more categories you add to your listing, the more your Top Position option scope is expanded, pushing your listing to one of the best place in the search results.

You can also positively influence the position of your listing within the lead group by carefully choosing the words used in your description.   


Enhanced Listing - better visibility in search results  

The Enhanced Listing feature is included with the Premium Business subscription. It places the illustration (visible in your listing details during a search) directly in the list of search results. This is a recommended addition to the Top Position option, guaranteeing ideal differentiation.

The example below perfectly illustrates the Enhanced Listing principle. Here the user enters two categories for their search (‘garage’ and ‘Lausanne’):

Illustration 11


Security and moderation


At ZIP.ch, we strongly believe we can go further by establishing strong and constructive relationships with others.

This platform has been designed to enhance the visibility of your business or your establishment. It is therefore important for us to maintain a positive and secure environment for everyone. We therefore ask you to follow some simple rules of good conduct, which are summarized below:

Description: present yourself while making sure to keep a pleasant, courteous and informative tone to the reader. Avoid rudeness and tones that are negative, harmful, obscene, etc. They will not benefit you!

Images: select images that add value to you. No images that are pornographic, obscene, violent, racist, political, etc. will be tolerated in the ZIP.ch directory.

Video: the videos you choose to share in the ZIP.ch directory come from external sources such as YouTube, Vimeo, etc. A pre-moderation process has therefore already been carried out upstream by these content providers listed above.

ZIP.ch plays particular attention to the contents published in the directory. Help us keep this platform pleasant for all and report to us any content contrary to these rules, those of the Legal Notice or those of netiquette.

Legal considerations:

  • Please post only the information you have the right to publish.
  • The ZIP.ch name and trademark and all associated elements are the exclusive property of ZIP.ch AG. Without the prior written consent of ZIP.ch AG, you are not authorized to use the ZIP.ch trademark or any associated elements.
  • ZIP.ch is not responsible for the content disseminated by users of the directory (copyright infringement, illegal content, encouragement of illegal practices, links to illegal sites, file sharing sites, etc.).
  • Please note that the publications and comments posted in the ZIP.ch directory do not reflect the opinion of ZIP.ch AG or of its employees and business partners.
  • By using ZIP.ch, you also agree to respect the Legal Conditions and the Legal Notice published on the ZIP.ch portal.
  • ZIP.ch AG will make the final decision in case of disputes or requests for clarification on any of the regulations.
  • You can consult our Legal Notice and our Terms and Conditions for more information on this subject.


How does positioning on ZIP.ch work?

The next two sections summarize the main strategy to help the positioning of your listing in a list of search results. Read the following carefully!

Are you ready? Right, let's go!

The search engine integrated into the ZIP.ch directory allows a targeted local search. It suggests results according to the terms entered by the user for the specified address (or location). It evaluates the relevance of the possible results, selects them and decides the order in which they appear, in particular on the basis of semantic criteria. If it does not find any data relevant to the search, it then establishes a list of results that best corresponds to the words entered in the search field, according to a specific process (in technical jargon this is known as a ‘fuzzy search’).

In order to influence the positioning of your listing to your advantage, the ZIP.ch platform offers you a range of powerful and complementary tools:

  • The business sector

  • The categories

  • The text (description) displayed in your listing

  • The Top Position (paid option)

  • The Enhanced Listing (Premium Business)

It is the tactical combination of these features that will significantly contribute to the placement of your listing in the search results, and thus boost your visibility and attractiveness to directory users.


How do you better position yourself?

First, make sure your listing is in the correct business sector and includes the best categories. Then write your text, taking care to include the words and expressions that best describe your main activity and your strengths as often as possible, while making sure it flows nicely for the reader.

The extension of characters and category included in your listing strongly reinforces your chances of being selected by the search engine according to the terms entered by the user - and therefore to appearing in a good position in the list of displayed results.

The Top Position option is an amplifier of the positioning parameters described above since it guarantees an optimal position in the search results corresponding to the terms entered by the user. As you will have gathered, it is indeed a combination of the influencing factors mentioned here that will propel you up the list of the most viewed entries in the ZIP.ch directory - in a given search scenario.

And Hugo, our Senior Software Developer concludes: ‘directories and their search engine are a real technological marvel. We used all our resources to achieve this little miracle in such a short time. The result is very encouraging and we will not stop there!’

Anleitung für Veröffentlichungen

Über ZIP. CH und das Bearbeitungsformular Ihres Eintrags

ZIP.ch, das offizielle Schweizer Telefonbuch, ermöglicht Marken, Unternehmen, und Privatpersonen, die ihre Popularität verstärken möchten und ihre Einträge in lokale Schaufenster überführen möchten, ihre Online Präsenz ganz einfach und kostenlos online zu verwalten.

Das Bearbeitungsformular (zugänglich in Ihrem Kundenbereich „Mein Konto“) ist der Werkzeugkasten für die Veröffentlichung von Mehrwert bietenden Inhalten, die Sie hervorheben möchten. Dank dieser Möglichkeit, können Sie zusätzliche Informationen verwalten, die Sie mit den Nutzern des Telefonbuchs teilen möchten, und zwar für alle Einträge, über die Sie verfügen.


Illustration 1


Das Bearbeitungsformular beinhaltet folgende Funktionalitäten: 

  • das Hinzufügen von ergänzenden Kontakten zu den Basisangaben (Personen, E-Mail-Adressen, Webadressen, Telefon- und Faxnummern)

  • die Auswahl von Rubriken und der Branche

  • die Integration von sozialen Netzwerken und Nachrichtendiensten wie Skype, Messenger, Viber, WhatsApp, Snapchat, etc.
  • das Hinzufügen von Text, Bildern und Videos

  • die Anzeige von Öffnungszeiten Ihres Unternehmens, aktuellen Sonderangeboten sowie Zahlungsmethoden, die Sie Ihren Kunden anbieten.

Es bietet auch Zugang zu Premium-Angeboten für diejenigen, die eine professionalisierte und optimale Sichtbarkeit wünschen, kurz… eine regelrechte Werbeanzeige im Telefonbuch ZIP.ch.


Basisangaben und erweiterte Inhalte

Die verfügbaren Basisangaben im Telefonbuch ZIP.ch werden durch Swisscom Directories AG übermittelt. Diese beinhalten meistens Ihren Namen, Vornamen, Ihre Anschrift und Ihren Beruf. Eine E-Mail-Adresse, Telefon- und Faxnummer oder eine zweite Person können hier ebenfalls angegeben werden, sofern Sie diese Informationen anlässlich Ihres Ersteintrags der zuständigen Behörde über Ihren Schweizer Telekommunikationsanbieter mitgeteilt haben. 

Diese Stammdaten sind gesetzlich geregelt und können im Bearbeitungsformular nicht geändert werden. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unseren FAQs und in unseren Rechtliche Hinweise.

Was die erweiterten Inhalte betrifft, sind diese wesentliche Elemente Ihrer Eintragung, die Sie den Basisdaten hinzufügen und somit im Telefonbuch ZIP.ch veröffentlichen. Diese werden Gegenstand unserer Aufmerksamkeit in den angesprochenen Themen dieser Anleitung für Veröffentlichungen sein.


Anforderung ihres Eintrags

Die Anforderung ist ein notwendiger Schritt zur Authentifizierung Ihrer Registrierung auf ZIP.ch und, wenn die Verarbeitung durchgeführt wurde, den Zugang zu allen Bearbeitungsfunktionen ermöglicht. Sie finden weitere Informationen zu den Schritten der Speicherung auf Ihrem Konto sowie die verschiedenen Methoden der Anforderung [in unseren FAQ]. Beachten Sie, dass es durchaus möglich ist, mehrere Einträge mit einem einzigen Konto anzufordern.


Illustration 2


Inbetriebnahme des Bearbeitungsformulars 

Wenn der Schritt der Anforderung beendet ist, erscheint Ihr Eintrag in der Registerkarte „Meine Einträge” in Ihrem Konto. Klicken Sie auf den Button „Bearbeiten” des gewünschten Eintrags: 


Illustration 3


Sie können auch auf den Button „Fordern Sie diese Eintragung an und füllen Sie sie kostenlos aus” klicken, den Sie in Ihrem Eintrag sehen, wenn Sie ihn über die Suchmaschine im ZIP.ch-Telefonverzeichnis aufrufen.

Hier können Sie beginnen, Ihren Eintrag mit allen gewünschten Elementen zu erweitern: Fotogalerie, Video, Beschreibung Ihres Unternehmens, soziale Netzwerke. Kurz gesagt: Alles ist da, um Ihnen die grösstmögliche Freiheit entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen zu geben. 

Hinweis: Die Schaltfläche „Fordern Sie diese Eintragung an und füllen Sie sie kostenlos aus” wird nur angezeigt, wenn der Eintrag noch nicht in angefordert wurde. Besuchen Sie unsere FAQ für weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema. 

Das Bearbeitungsformular ist in mehrere spezifische Bereiche unterteilt: 

Der erste Abschnitt 

  • Ihren Namen, Vornamen und Ihren Beruf oder Ihren Firmennamen (im Prinzip die Komponenten Ihrer Stammdaten, nicht änderbar über das Bearbeitungsformular)

  • Ihre Branche ermöglicht Nutzern, Ihren Eintrag durch eine gezielte Suche zu finden (zu unterscheiden von den Rubriken, die die Suche präzisieren)

  • Eine sichtbare Darstellung der Details Ihres Eintrags, die während einer Suche angezeigt werden.

Illustration 5

Ihre Kontaktdaten

Dieser Abschnitt beinhaltet Ihre Kontaktdaten, die Bestandteile der Stammdaten sind (über das Bearbeitungsformular nicht veränderbar):  

Ihre Website oder Ihren Blog hinzufügen

Geben Sie hier im freien Feld die Adresse Ihrer Website an, wie unten angezeigt: 

Illustration 7

Die Rubriken

Nutzer, die auf der Suche nach einem Unternehmen oder einer Dienstleistung sind, verwenden für eine zielgerichtete Suche häufig Rubriken oder Branchen. Diese spielen somit eine wesentliche Rolle. Rubriken sind der erweiterbare Arm der Branche, die Sie im ersten Feld des Bearbeitungsformulars definiert haben. Definieren Sie Ihre Rubrik, die Ihr Arbeitsgebiet Ihrer Ansicht nach am besten beschreibt. 

Beachten Sie, dass Premium-Abonnenten mehr Rubriken hinzufügen können. Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Abonnements klicken Sie hier. Die ausgewählte/n Rubrik/en werden dann in den Details Ihres Eintrags während einer Suche im einleitenden Abschnitt angezeigt.

Beachten Sie, dass es durchaus möglich ist, uns neue Rubriken vorzuschlagen, die nicht in der Liste enthalten sind. Bitte verwenden Sie hierfür das Kontaktformular


Beschreibung

Geben Sie den Text Ihrer Wahl ein und sagen Sie mehr über sich und Ihr Unternehmen. Die Beschreibung des Eintrags spielt eine ergänzende Rolle für die Positionierung während einer Suche, neben den Rubriken und der Option Top Position, die Sie hinzufügen können. Achten Sie daher auf die Relevanz der redaktionellen Inhalte Ihrer Beschreibung!

Description in german

Tipp: Wenn Sie den Teil des Textes auswählen, den Sie formatieren möchten, können Sie seine Anzeige ändern (von links nach rechts): fett kursiv unterstrichen als Liste als Titel oder als Zitat.

Ihre sozialen Netzwerke hinzufügen

Soziale Netzwerke sind der Faktor für Popularität und Engagement schlechthin und können Ihnen dabei helfen, ins Rampenlicht zu gelangen. Wählen Sie die Netzwerke, in denen Sie aktiv sind und rücken Sie näher an Ihr Publikum. Um dies zu tun, öffnen Sie einen neuen Tab in Ihrem Browser und besuchen Sie das soziale Netzwerk Ihrer Wahl. Dann kopieren Sie Ihren Profilnamen (der sich gleich hinter dem „/” in der URL der Navigation befindet) und übertragen ihn in das entsprechende Modul des Bearbeitungsformular Ihres Eintrags. 

Um LinkedIn zu integrieren, gehen Sie folgende Schritte: 

  • Eigenes öffentliches Profil

  • Öffnen Sie einen neuen Tab in Ihrem Browser.

  • Gehen Sie auf Ihr LinkedIn-Profil.

  • Wählen Sie den Tab „Profil”.

  • Kopieren Sie das letzte Element der URL, das unter Ihrem Profilfoto angezeigt wird wie nachfolgend beschrieben:


Illustration 9

Übertragen Sie das Element mit dem „pub” oder „in” in das entsprechende Modul des Bearbeitungsformulars Ihres Eintrags 

Sichern Sie Ihre Ergänzung, indem Sie auf „Speichern” klicken.

Beachten Sie, dass im Falle einer LinkedIn-Unternehmensseite nur der Administrator Zugang zu zur persönlichen URL hat. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter www.linkedIn.com/assistance


Top Position

Die Top Position Option ist als monatliches Abonnement erhältlich. Sie ermöglicht Ihnen während der gesamten Gültigkeitsdauer, Ihren Eintrag unter den ersten Suchergebnissen beispielsweise nach Ort, Branche oder nach Rubrik zu platzieren. 

Illustration 10


Tricks: Durch das Hinzufügen weiterer Rubriken zu Ihrem Eintrag erhöhen Sie Ihre SEO-Performance bei mehreren Suchszenarien. Anders ausgedrückt, je mehr Rubriken Sie Ihrem Eintrag hinzufügen, desto breiter wird das Handlungsfeld Ihrer Top Position Option und bringt Sie unter die bestplatzierten Suchergebnisse.


Sie können die Positionierung Ihres Eintrags in der Spitzengruppe auch positiv durch sorgfältig ausgewählte Worte in [Ihrer Beschreibung] beeinflussen.


Verbesserte Listung – Bessere Sichtbarkeit in Suchergebnissen 

Die verbesserte Listung ist eine Funktionalität des Abonnements Premium Business. Sie stellt die Abbildung (sichtbar in den Details Ihrer Registrierung bei der Suche) direkt in der Liste der Suchergebnisse dar. Dies ist eine empfohlene Ergänzung für die Option Top Position, die eine ideale Wettbewerbsdifferenzierung garantiert.

Das folgende Beispiel veranschaulicht das Prinzip der verbesserten Listung. Hier werden vom Nutzer bei seiner Suche zwei Rubriken vorgeschlagen (“Garage” und „Lausanne”):

Illustration 11


Sicherheit und Moderation 

Bei ZIP.ch sind wir überzeugt, dass wir durch die Schaffung starker und konstruktiver Beziehungen mit anderen weiterkommen werden. 

Diese Plattform wurde entwickelt, um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Aktivitäten oder Ihres Unternehmen zu verbessern. Es ist daher wichtig, dass wir eine positive und sichere Umgebung für alle aufrechterhalten. Aus diesem Grund bitten wir Sie, ein paar einfachen Verhaltensregeln zu folgen, die Sie nachfolgend zusammengefasst finden:

Beschreibung: Bitte achten Sie auf einen angenehmen, höflichen und informativen Ton für den Leser. Vermeiden Sie Grobheiten und negativ wirkende, verletzende, obszöne und ähnliche Ausdrucksweisen. Diese bringen Ihnen keinen Gewinn!

Bilder: Wählen Sie Bilder, die Sie aufwerten. Bilder mit pornografischem, obszönem, gewalttätigem, rassistischem, politischem usw. Charakter werden im Verzeichnis von ZIP.ch nicht toleriert.

Videos: Die Videos, die Sie auswählen, um sie im Telefonbuch ZIP.ch zu publizieren, kommen alle aus externen Quellen wie Youtube, Vimeo usw. Ein Moderationsprozess ist deshalb bereits vorher durch die oben genannten Inhalte-Anbieter erfolgt.

ZIP.ch achtet ganz intensiv auf alle in seinem Telefonverzeichnis veröffentlichten Inhalte. Helfen Sie uns dabei, die Plattform angenehm für alle zu halten und geben Sie uns Hinweise auf jeglichen Inhalt, der diesen Regeln oder denjenigen der Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen oder der Netiquette widerspricht.

Juristische Aspekte: 

  • Bitte veröffentlichen Sie nur Informationen, für die Sie das Recht zur Veröffentlichung haben.

  • Der Name und die Marke ZIP.ch und alle damit verbundenen Elemente sind das exklusive geistige Eigentum von ZIP.ch AG. Ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung von ZIP.ch AG sind Sie nicht berechtigt die Marke ZIP.ch oder irgendein damit verbundenes Element zu verwenden.

  • ZIP.ch ist nicht verantwortlich für die von Nutzern generierten Inhalte des Verzeichnisses (Verletzung der Urheberrechte, illegale Inhalte, Förderung von illegalen Praktiken, Links zu illegalen Seiten wie Sharing-Sites usw.) 

  • Beachten Sie, dass Publikationen und veröffentlichte Kommentare im Verzeichnis ZIP.ch nicht unbedingt die Meinung von ZIP.ch AG oder dessen Mitarbeitern und Geschäftspartnern wiedergeben.

  • Durch die Nutzung von ZIP.ch erklären Sie sich auch bereit, die rechtlichen Hinweise und die allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen, die auf dem Portal veröffentlicht sind, zu respektieren.

  • ZIP.ch AG wird die endgültige Entscheidung im Falle von Streitigkeiten oder einem Ersuchen um Klarstellung zu diesen Regeln treffen.

Siehe unsere Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen und unsere Rechtlichen Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu diesem Thema.


Positionierung auf ZIP.ch, wie funktioniert das?

Die nächsten beiden Abschnitte fassen das Wesentliche zur Strategie zusammen, mit der Sie die Positionierung Ihres Eintrags in Suchergebnissen verbessern können. Lesen Sie das Folgende also sorgfältig durch!

Sind Sie bereit? Also los!

Die Suchmaschine, die in das ZIP.ch Verzeichnis integriert ist, ermöglicht eine gezielte und lokale Suche. Diese schlägt Ergebnisse entsprechend der vom Suchenden für die Adresse (oder den Ort) gewählten Begriffe vor. Die Suchmaschine beurteilt dann die Relevanz der möglichen Ergebnisse, wählt diese aus und bestimmt die Reihenfolge, in der diese vor allem auf der Basis von semantischen Kriterien erscheinen. Werden keine Daten gefunden, die zur Recherche aufgrund der im Suchfeld verwendeten Begriffe passen, wählt sie eine Liste korrespondierender Ergebnisse nach bestimmten Verfahren („fuzzy search” im Fachjargon) aus.

Um die Positionierung Ihres Eintrags günstig zu beeinflussen, bietet Ihnen die Plattform ZIP.ch eine Reihe leistungsfähiger, sich gegenseitig ergänzender Werkzeuge:

  • Die Branche 

  • Die Rubriken 

  • Der bei Ihrem Eintrag angezeigte Text (Beschreibung) 

  • Das Top Position (zahlungspflichtige freiwillige Option)

  • Die verbesserte Listung (Premium Business)

Die taktische Kombination dieser Funktionalitäten kann wesentlich zu Ihrer Platzierung in der Liste der Suchergebnisse beitragen und so Ihre Sichtbarkeit und Attraktivität für die Telefonbuchnutzer verbessern.


Vergewissern Sie sich zunächst, dass Ihre Anmeldung der richtigen Branche zugeordnet ist und über eine passende Rubrik verfügt. Dann schreiben Sie einen Text, der möglichst viele Wörter und Ausdrücke enthält, die Ihr Kerngeschäft und Ihre Vorzüge optimal beschreiben, und dabei zugleich angenehm und leicht lesbar ist.


Zusätzliche Buchstaben zu den Rubriken Ihrer Eintragung erhöhen erheblich Ihre Chancen, bei passenden Suchbegriffen von der Suchmaschine ausgewählt zu werden – und damit auch die Chancen auf eine bessere Platzierung in der Ergebnisliste.


Die Top-Listing-Option wiederum verstärkt die oben beschriebenen Rankingparameter, da sie eine optimale Position in den Ergebnissen entsprechend den vom Benutzer eingegebenen Suchbegriffen garantiert. Sie sehen: Es ist die Kombination aller oben genannten Einflussfaktoren, die Sie – im Rahmen des jeweiligen Suchszenarios – unter die beliebtesten Einträge im ZIP.ch-Verzeichnis katapultiert.

Dazu sagt Cédric, unser Softwareentwickler abschliessend: „Verzeichnisse und ihre Suchmaschinen sind eine echte technologische Herausforderung, die es anzunehmen gilt. Wir haben alle unsere Ressourcen mobilisiert, um in so kurzer Zeit dieses echte kleine Wunder zu erreichen. Das Ergebnis ist sehr ermutigend und wir arbeiten weiter daran!