Yes, it is possible to cancel a subscription and/or delete a listing from your account.
There can be several reasons for this:
To cancel a subscription linked to a listing, log in to your account, click on “My Invoices” and then click on “Cancel”. The subscription will automatically run until its due date and additional content linked to the subscription will be deleted from the listing. Check this FAQ for more information on migrating to a lower tariff plan or free account.
To permanently delete a listing from your account, click on the cross next to your listing in the “My listings” tab. Once the confirmation request has been accepted, the listing will disappear from your account. This operation cannot be undone.
Note: Please note that deleting a listing from your account will not affect the regulated database available in ZIP.ch or on other online phone books such as Local.ch or Search.ch.
Important: If one of your establishments has closed or has moved, send an e-mail to this address to delete/modify your entry in the regulated database within Swiss phone books. Updates on our site can take up to a maximum of 48 hours. If your change of address has not been correctly marked on the ZIP.ch map, please contact us using the contact form.
For more information concerning the database, consult our “Database” section. If you want to modify your listing, click here.